Well that didn’t go as planned.

27 Apr

Alright! Got rejected again. *sigh* at this rate, I will probably commit suicide. I mean seriously, companies wanted talented individuals or experienced. Of which I am neither. Well..I’m sure I have a talent in something, just haven’t figured it out yet. As for experience. I have none. Nothing. Na-da. People say go volunteer or intern and well…I need money to live. At the moment I am trying to minimalism the financial burden on my mother as much as possible. I’m such a terrible child to be depending on her at this age. Why is it so hard to simply…work.

Well back to job searching 😐 Aksi nt geographical location is crap so I can pretty much only do online -_-. hooray.

Leave a Reply

