Still alive

11 Apr

Well..throbs gone. But on the other hand..more problems. I apparently ripped my thigh muscles. Too much exercise at once. So its painful and annoying to sleep. Why is it that everytime I go “Ima start exercising” I hurt myself? I mean last time I started doing sit-ups I caught a cold. I understand that not exercising in a while = tired a lot first day or two but still…ripping my thigh muscles >_> which is apparently common…is..like..wow and why? *sigh* I don’t want to use this as an excuse to not exercise but…boooo.

Leave a Reply

