It’s 4:12am…

19 Feb

Wooo tried Mass Effect 3 demo today~! It was fun!

Lazy-ed most of the day away sleeping ^^;

AND

Watch The Artist!!! It’s really really really good! If you haven’t seen a silent film then at least watch this one! It’s a throw back to the past for the present! (I’m too young to even remember/know about silent films cept for class films 😉 )

And.

I keep on making my girlfriend mad 😦

I don’t tell her everything (as in I don’t give her my whereabouts) because it’s just weird for me to log my every action! It’s driving me nuts but I know she loves me so… 😦 I’m a bad person. I try to tell her but a lot of the times…my events are spontaneous. And even though I have a cell phone, it does nothing but calls because I can’t afford txting/net. Plus, she lives across the ocean… so time zone differences. Also…she has been stressing out over family matters 😦 I feel like a stupid kid that’s just bothering her. I want to be with her forever but I don’t have any directions in life for myself. I don’t know what I’ll be or anything career wise. I’m going to (I think. See? I’m not even sure about that!) graduate in a few months and from there…it’s blank. I have barely any job experience, a crap resume, and a degree in a social science. I want to be able to be able to live peacefully, stable job, and be with her. That’s all. I don’t need any expensive crap or big house or shit like that. Just being able to have simple meals and play games while working is all I want. 😦 Fucking job economy/not being able to be assertive in life!

No one reads this anyways 😦

El Psy Congroo.

Leave a Reply

