Wa-ha-ha-haaaa!!!

9 Feb

I’m a mad scientist!
Kidding, I’m not even good with science anymore…ever since high school.

I kind of wish I was into science more…. oh well, too late. College is almost over. 😐 with no prospects for the future…oh the anxiety!

In other news~

Steins; Gate is AMAZING! I can’t believe I dropped it when it first came out! Ohh it’s so cute~ Kurisu & Okarin/Hououin ❤

Midterms are tiresome as always! That’s it really.

I love dance as usual of course! Tiring but worthwhile some how.

No one reads this anyways!

El Psy Congroo ❤

Leave a Reply

